Vous devez vous connecter pour jouer Connexion

Bonus exclusif

Machines à sous secrètes

Déposer et obtenir

25 Free Spins

Code promotionnel: PLAY25

* Déposants pour la première fois seulement. Dépôt minimum 10 £. Offre maximale: 25 tours gratuits sur Sharknado. Les gains des tours gratuits seront plafonnés à 2.5 £ et crédités sur votre solde en argent réel. Code promotionnel: PLAY25. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Bonus de casino de 400%

Bonus crypto de 500%

30% Cashback
  • Emplacements de plusieurs fournisseurs
  • Jeux de casino en direct disponibles
  • Bitcoin a accepté

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Machine à sous vidéo Cherry Blossoms

Il y a un excellent gamme de machines à sous vidéo là-bas dans le casino en ligne univers. Et tandis que beaucoup d'entre eux sont tous d'action avec des couleurs vives et percutantes, il y a de la place pour quelque chose de complètement différent. Un changement de rythme, et regardez, si vous voulez, et nous sommes tous d'accord.

C'est là que Cherry Blossoms de NextGen Gaming entre en scène. Au lieu des machines à sous de style dans votre visage, nous obtenons ce que nous décririons comme un jeu avec une beauté et un charme naturels. Et, avouons-le, jouer au même style de machines à sous peut vite devenir ennuyeux. Des jeux comme ceux-ci offrent une variété essentielle.

Et, il s'agit d'une version de NextGen Gaming. Ce n'est pas une équipe de développement iGaming que nous voyons beaucoup, en termes de critiques et de contenu que nous jouons. Donc, encore une fois, c'est quelque chose de différent pour nous en tant que critiques et pour les parieurs à se mettre sous la dent.


Game Design

En termes simples, Cherry Blossoms est un jeu portant un thème japonais. Les thèmes japonais/asiatiques sont extrêmement populaires dans le monde des machines à sous, et nous pensons toujours que c'est parce qu'il y a une association avec l'Asie, la chance et la prospérité. Nous appelons donc Cherry Blossoms un jeu avec une influence japonaise, mais il y a plus qu'il n'y paraît. Par exemple, les fleurs de cerisier poussent un élément fleuri du thème, ce qui en fait un véritable objet de beauté.

jeux de fleurs de cerisier versement de fleurs de cerisier

Nous aimons ce que NextGen a fait avec la conception de Cherry Blossoms car ils combinent plusieurs éléments. Tout d'abord, vous obtenez la partie beauté de l'œuvre d'art en toile de fond, avec des cerisiers en fleurs jouant le rôle principal, comme vous vous en doutez. Vous obtenez également sur les rouleaux des icônes liées au thème de conception complexe, sur lesquelles nous reviendrons sous peu. Mais, il y a aussi l'élément percutant et vif à travers les symboles des cartes à jouer.

Pourquoi les fleurs de cerisier sont si populaires ?

Nous allons décomposer les raisons pour lesquelles Cherry Blossoms est si populaire en quelques segments. Premièrement, Cherry Blossoms de NextGent Gaming, comme de nombreuses machines à sous, est motivé par son thème. Et ce que nous entendons par là, c'est que ce sera la partie attrayante qui attirera initialement les parieurs pour faire tourner les rouleaux du jeu.

Et, quand nous disons thème, vous pouvez décomposer cela davantage parce que vous avez l'influence japonaise/asiatique/fleurs et l'approche la plus agréable à l'œil. Ainsi, notre première réponse quant à la raison pour laquelle Cherry Blossoms est si populaire est que le thème joue un rôle essentiel.

Mais attendez, il y a quelques autres choses en jeu ici. Cherry Blossoms est un jeu qui propose des gains fantastiques via sa fonction de tours gratuits. Et qui n'aime pas un bonus tours gratuits jouer à une machine à sous ? Habituellement, s'il en manque un, les gens l'évitent. Mais alors, tenez compte du fait qu'il s'agit d'un produit NextGen Gaming. ça change de l'habitude Microgaming et NetEnt contenu.

FAQ

Il y a vingt lignes de paiement dans Cherry Blossoms réparties sur cinq rouleaux dans une configuration traditionnelle de NextGen Gaming.

Vous pouvez faire tourner les rouleaux à partir d'aussi peu que 20c par tour.

Le maximum que vous pouvez parier par tour dans cette version NextGen Gaming est de 40 $

Le plus gros payeur des icônes standard de Cherry Blossoms est le temple. Il paie jusqu'à 2,500 XNUMX fois la mise.

Le plus gros paiement disponible est de 12,500 XNUMX pièces, ce qui arrive lorsque vous avez cinq icônes sauvages sur une ligne de paiement.

Oui, il existe une fonction de tours gratuits dans Cherry Blossoms, avec jusqu'à 25 jeux gratuits disponibles lorsqu'elle se déclenche.


Avantages et inconvénients

  • Le travail de conception est agréable à l'œil
  • Fonction de tours gratuits
  • 20p par spin niveau d'entrée est excellent
  • Adapté aux mobiles
  • Bonne disponibilité du multiplicateur
  • Thème japonais/asiatique commun
  • La fonction bonus ne se déclenche pas souvent
  • Meilleures machines à sous du genre disponibles
  • Il pourrait y avoir plus d'action
  • Pas de jackpot progressif

Meilleurs casinos pour jouer à Cherry Blossoms avec de l'argent réel

Cherry Blossoms entre dans la catégorie qui s'applique à la plupart des machines à sous, ce n'est pas l'une des derniers titres pour frapper la scène, et ce n'est pas un jeu emblématique. Au lieu de cela, c'est plus un titre au milieu de la route qui est agréable à jouer, mais vous allez devoir boxer intelligemment si vous voulez jouez-le dans les meilleurs casinos ou pour récolter les fruits à ses côtés.

La disponibilité du jeu va être quelque peu incertaine. NextGen Gaming est une équipe de développement reconnue et respectée, mais leur contenu n'est pas aussi recherché que celui de, disons, NetEnt, IGT et Microgaming. Donc, ce n'est pas que Cherry Blossoms ne sera pas disponible dans certains casinos en ligne. C'est le contenu de NextGen en général.

Nous vous recommandons de trouver un casino en ligne où vous savez que vous serez accueilli avec style, puis des promotions et des offres régulières pour assurer le suivi en tant que membre existant. Malheureusement, il est peu probable que vous voyiez des bonus sans dépôt Cherry Blossoms à moins que vous ne trouviez un site exclusif de NextGent Gaming. Et les tours gratuits directs de Cherry Blossoms feront également défaut.

Mais, vous pouvez toujours trouver un fantastique gamme de casinos en ligne hébergeant du contenu NextGen Gaming et Cherry Blossoms en particulier. Vous pouvez ensuite combiner des offres génériques avec le jeu lui-même. Ainsi, bien qu'ils ne soient pas jumelés avec Cherry Blossoms, ils fonctionneront toujours en tandem avec la machine à sous.

Cherry Blossoms Nouveaux casinos en ligne - Oct, 2021

$ 8888 Bienvenue Package

+350 tours gratuits

sur vos 6 premiers Dépôts
  • Tournois à sous
  • Programme VIP
  • Adapté aux mobiles

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

$ 25 Pas de dépôt

35 Free Spins

+385% sur votre premier dépôt
  • Programme VIP
  • Jeux jackpot disponibles
  • 24 / 7 soutien

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

100% jusqu'à

Bonus de 1000 $ CAN

+100 tours gratuits
  • Site moderne
  • Des jackpots progressifs massifs
  • Bonus de bienvenue généreux

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Conclusion

Vous ne nous trouverez jamais en train de rejeter des machines à sous qui offrent quelque chose d'un peu différent de la norme. Eh bien, nous disons différent de la norme, le thème de style japonais est populaire. Mais, dans le grand schéma des choses, c'est un changement de rythme par rapport à la plupart des titres et à ce que nous avons l'habitude de revoir. Donc, nous en sommes ravis, et nous pensons qu'avoir de la variété est essentiel en ce qui concerne les jeux de machines à sous.

Nous sommes également fans de la fonctionnalité de tours gratuits de Cherry Blossoms, principalement parce que vous pouvez obtenir jusqu'à vingt-cinq jeux gratuits dès le départ. Mais, ensuite, mélangez quelques multiplicateurs, et vous pouvez voir qu'il y a un excellent potentiel de gain dans le jeu. Cherry Blossoms est tout simplement un bon polyvalent et ne déçoit dans aucun domaine.


RTP et symboles

Cherry Blossoms affiche un pourcentage de retour au joueur de 95.37%. Donc, légèrement décevant, il tombe en dessous des 96.00 % que nous voulons toujours comme minimum. Cependant, ce n'est pas la fin du monde, car il y a encore beaucoup à aimer dans cette version NextGen Gaming, et de nombreux éléments de la machine à sous compensent le RTP inférieur à la moyenne.

Comme toujours, nous obtenons des icônes de cartes à jouer qui vont de 9 à A en termes de symboles. Ils sont la partie de la conception qui utilise des couleurs vives, percutantes et vives. Ainsi, alors que beaucoup préféreraient voir tous les symboles liés au thème, ces icônes royales offrent une dimension différente aux visuels d'une certaine manière.

Les symboles liés au thème japonais sont l'objet de ce jeu, et ils présentent une fille Geisha, un temple, des cloches, des lampes et des fleurs de cerisier. Comme vous vous en doutez, toutes les illustrations où ces symboles sont spécifiquement pertinents, s'alignant sur le reste du travail de conception.


Règles et fonctionnalités des bonus

NextGen Gaming nous donne un joker dans la fille Geisha pour lancer les fonctionnalités bonus. Tout d'abord, bien sûr, il a pour rôle de remplacer les autres icônes du jeu, en dehors du scatter, pour rendre les combos gagnants plus faciles à trouver. La fille Geisha fournira également le jackpot du jeu si cinq apparaissent simultanément sur une ligne de paiement. Alors, faites attention à ce qu'ils remportent un prix de 12,500 XNUMX pièces.

Il y a aussi les tours gratuits, et vous aurez besoin d'un minimum de trois icônes de fleurs de cerisier pour le déclencher, car elles agissent comme des scatters. Vous pouvez obtenir jusqu'à vingt-cinq tours gratuits à jouer au départ, ce qui est excellent. Des multiplicateurs et des redéclencheurs peuvent également entrer en jeu, augmentant le potentiel de gain. C'est le choix des fonctionnalités pour nous, et cela peut s'avérer très rentable dans les bonnes circonstances. Alors bravo à NextGen Gaming pour l'avoir inclus.

La variance du jeu est ce que nous décrirons comme entre moyen et élevé.

Dans la plupart des cas, vous devez être âgé de dix-huit ans ou plus pour jouer au jeu avec de l'argent réel.

Vous trouverez des versions de démonstration de Cherry Blossoms en ligne. C'est un moyen fantastique de s'habituer au fonctionnement du jeu, principalement à la fonctionnalité.

Le multiplicateur le plus élevé que vous puissiez obtenir est de 6 fois la mise, et cela entrera en jeu si une Geisha wild est impliquée dans un combo gagnant pendant la fonction de tours gratuits.

Vous pouvez jouer à Cherry Blossoms sur mobile. Vous le ferez probablement dans le navigateur, et il en va de même pour les tablettes.

You Need to Login to Play Login

Exclusive Bonus

Power Play

100% up to

$1000 Bonus

+100 Free Spins

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

100% up to

€900 Bonus

+20 Free Spins
  • Live Casino games
  • Slots from Betsoft
  • Jackpots up for grabs

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Cherry Blossoms Video Slot

There is an excellent range of video slots out there in the online casino universe. And while many of them are all action with punchy and vivid colours on show, there is space for something completely different. A change of pace, and look, if you will, and we’re all for it.

It’s where Cherry Blossoms by NextGen Gaming comes into the picture. Instead of the in your face style slots out there, we get what we’d describe as a game with natural beauty and charm. And, let’s face it, playing the same style of slots can get boring quickly. Games like these provide essential variety.

And, this is a release from NextGen Gaming. They’re not an iGaming development team who we see loads of, in terms of reviews and the content we play. So again, it’s something different for us as reviewers and for punters to get their teeth into.


Game Design

In simple terms, Cherry Blossoms is a game carrying a Japanese theme. Japanese/Asian themes are extremely popular in the slot game world, and we always feel it’s because there is an association with Asia and good luck and prosperity. So we call Cherry Blossoms a game with Japanese influence, but there is more to it than meets the eye. For example, the cherry blossoms push a flowery element of the theme, making it a real thing of beauty.

cherry blossoms games cherry blossoms payout

We like what NextGen has done with the design of Cherry Blossoms because they combine several elements. First, you get the beauty part of the artwork in the backdrop, with cherry blossom trees taking on the lead role, as you will expect. You also get some intricately designed theme-related icons on the reels, which we will come onto shortly. But, there is also the punchy and vivid element through the playing card symbols.

Why Cherry Blossoms Is So Popular?

We’re going to break down the reasons why Cherry Blossoms is so popular into a couple of segments. First, Cherry Blossoms by NextGent Gaming, like many slots, is driven by its theme. And what we mean by this is that it is going to be the appealing part that initially attracts punters to spin the reels of the game.

And, when we say theme, you can break this down further because you have the Japanese/Asian/flowers influence and the more pleasing on the eye approach. So, our initial response as to why Cherry Blossoms is so popular is that the theme plays an essential role.

But wait, there are a couple more things in play here. Cherry Blossoms is a game that has some fantastic wins available via its free spins feature. And who doesn’t love a free spins bonus round in a slot game? Usually, if a slot lacks one, people avoid it. But then, factor in this is a NextGen Gaming product. It’s a change from the usual Microgaming and NetEnt content.

FAQs

There are twenty paylines in Cherry Blossoms spread across five reels in what is a traditional setup by NextGen Gaming.

You can spin the reels from as little as 20c per spin.

The most you can bet per round in this NextGen Gaming release is $40

The biggest payer from the standard icons in Cherry Blossoms is the temple. It pays up to 2,500x the bet.

The largest payout available is 12,500 coins, which comes when you have five wild icons across a payline.

Yes, there is a free spins feature in Cherry Blossoms, with up to 25 free games available when it triggers.


Pros & Cons

  • Design work is pleasing on the eye
  • Free spins feature
  • 20p per spin entry level is excellent
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Good multiplier availability
  • Japanese/Asian theme common
  • Bonus feature doesn’t trigger often
  • Better slots from the genre available
  • There could be more action
  • No progressive jackpot

Best Casinos To Play Cherry Blossoms With Real Money

Cherry Blossoms falls into the category that applies to most slots, it’s not one of the latest titles to hit the scene, and it’s not an iconic game. Instead, it’s more of a middle of the road title that is enjoyable to play, but you’re going to have to box clever if you want to play it at the best casinos or to reap the rewards alongside it.

The availability of the game is going to be somewhat up in the air. NextGen Gaming is a recognised and respected development team, but their content isn’t as sought after as that of, say, NetEnt, IGT and Microgaming. So, it’s not that Cherry Blossoms will be unavailable at some online casinos. It’s NextGen’s content in general.

We recommend finding an online casino where you know you’ll be welcomed in style and then regular promotions and deals to follow this up as an existing member. Unfortunately, it’s unlikely you will see any Cherry Blossoms no deposit bonuses unless you find a NextGent Gaming exclusive site. And, direct Cherry Blossoms free spins will be lacking too.

But, you can still find a fantastic array of online casinos hosting NextGen Gaming content and Cherry Blossoms in particular. You can then combine generic offers with the game itself. So, while they may not be twinned with Cherry Blossoms, they will still work in tandem with the slot.

Cherry Blossoms New Online Casinos - Dec, 2021

$8888 Welcome Package

+350 Free Spins

on your first 6 Deposits
  • Slot tournaments
  • VIP Program
  • Mobile-friendly

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

$25 No Deposit

35 Free Spins

+385% on your first deposit
  • VIP Program
  • Jackpot games available
  • 24/7 support

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

100% up to

$1000 Bonus

+100 Free Spins
  • Modern website
  • Massive progressive jackpots
  • Generous welcome bonus

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Conclusion

You’ll never find us dismissing slots that offer something a bit different to the norm. Well, we say different to the norm, the Japanese style theme is popular. But, in the grand scheme of things, it’s a change of pace from most titles and from what we’re used to reviewing. So, we’re happy about that, and we think having variety is essential where slot games are concerned.

We’re fans of the free spins feature in Cherry Blossoms, too, primarily because you can get up to twenty-five free games from the off. But, then, mix in a few multipliers, and you can see there is some excellent winning potential in the game. Cherry Blossoms is simply a good all-rounder and doesn’t disappoint in any area.


RTP & Symbols

Cherry Blossoms posts a return to player percentage of 95.37%. So, slightly disappointingly, it falls below the 96.00% we always want as a minimum. However, it’s not the end of the world, as there is still a lot to like about this NextGen Gaming release, and many of the slot’s elements make up for the below-average RTP.

As always, we’re getting playing card icons that go from 9 to A in terms of symbols. They’re the part of the design that makes use of bright, punchy and vivid colours. So, while many would prefer to see all theme-related symbols, these royal icons do provide a different dimension to the visuals in a fashion.

The symbols that tie into the Japanese theme is what this game is all about, and they feature a Geisha girl, temple, bells, lamps and cherry blossoms. As you will expect, all the artwork where these symbols specifically is on point, falling in line with the rest of the design work.


Bonus Rules & Features

NextGen Gaming gives us a wild in the Geisha girl to get the bonus features underway. First, of course, it has the role of replacing other icons in the game, aside from the scatter, to make winning combos easier to come across. The Geisha girl will also provide the game’s jackpot if five appear across a payline simultaneously. So, watch out for them to bag a prize of 12,500 coins.

There is also the free spins, and you will need a minimum of three cherry blossom icons to trigger it, as they act as scatters. You can get up to twenty-five free spins to play through initially, which is excellent. Multipliers and re-triggers can also come into the picture, increasing the winning potential. It’s the pick of the features for us, and it can prove to be very profitable in the right circumstances. So thumbs up to NextGen Gaming for including it.

The variance of the game is what we will describe as between medium and high.

In most circumstances, you must be aged eighteen or over to play the game for real money.

You will find demo versions of Cherry Blossoms online. It’s a fantastic way to get used to how the game works, primarily the feature.

The highest multiplier you can get is 6x the stake, and this will come into play if a Geisha wild is involved in a winning combo during the free spins feature.

You can play Cherry Blossoms on mobile. You will most likely do so in-browser, and the same applies to tablet devices.