Promotion Casino Drop & Wins

Drops and Wins est une promotion que vous trouverez sur plusieurs sites de casino de premier plan. Ces machines à sous sont associées à des jackpots en espèces distincts visant à encourager les joueurs à les essayer.

Êtes-vous un passionné de casino? Une grande partie de votre préférence tourne-t-elle autour des promotions Drops and Wins ? En ce qui concerne tout ce qui concerne Drops and Wins, vous remarquerez que les choix sont sans aucun doute infinis. Vous pouvez être sûr de trouver de nombreuses machines à sous et jeux de casino en direct qui présentent différents thèmes, ainsi que plusieurs modes de paiement.

Drops & Wins est une promotion de casino en ligne très populaire qui offre aux joueurs une chance de gagner des récompenses en espèces au hasard et de participer à certains des plus grands tournois en ligne. Chaque casino en ligne réputé a au moins un tournoi Drops & Wins à la disposition de son joueur.

Ces tournois sont un énorme succès dans l'industrie du jeu en ligne et le nombre de joueurs qui y participent augmente de jour en jour. Dans cet article, nous vous révélerons tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les Drops & Wins et s'ils valent la peine d'être rejoints.

Derniers sites de jeu Drop & Wins

Doggo Casino

Déposez et obtenez jusqu'à 500 €$ et 200 tours gratuits

  • Programme de fidélité personnalisé
  • Victoires qui changent la vie
  • Excitation en temps réel
Nouveautés

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

casino bitstarz

100% jusqu'à 1 bonus BTC + 180 tours gratuits

  • Service primé
  • Crypto-friendly
  • Contenu de casino en direct
BTC

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Casino 7bit

400 € de bonus + 200 tours gratuits + 15 % de cashback.

  • Compatible Bitcoin
  • Courses à sous
  • Programme VIP
BTC

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

casino intense

100% jusqu'à 888 € de Bonus + 50 Tours Gratuits.

  • Conception fantastique
  • Mobile bienvenus
  • Recharger les offres
Populaire

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

casino vert

Obtenez jusqu'à 200 € et 150 tours gratuits WAGER GRATUIT! Utilisez le CODE PROMOTIONNEL: ZEROWAGER

  • Politique VIP
  • Bonus de pari gratuit
  • Casino moderne
BTC

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Aimez-vous jouer aux machines à sous Drops and Wins ? Si votre réponse est oui, soyez assuré que plusieurs sites de casino en ligne proposent de telles machines à sous. Mais comment faites-vous pour jouer à de tels jeux ? Ce qui suit est un guide systématique sur la façon de profiter de vos jeux Drops and Wins préférés.

Comment fonctionnent les gouttes et les gains ?

Drop & VictoiresLes promotions Drops & Wins sont hébergées par un fournisseur de jeux, généralement réputé, sur tout un réseau de casinos en ligne. Cela permet à plus de joueurs de tenter leur chance sur les jeux de casino promotionnels, tout en signifiant également que la cagnotte en vedette sera beaucoup plus importante.

Ces promotions sont organisées sous forme de tournois quotidiens ou hebdomadaires, et chaque casino en ligne choisit d'offrir les deux types. Drops & Wins sont des offres spéciales qui offrent des prix boostés ou des jackpots qui leur sont attachés, qui tomberont de manière complètement aléatoire lors de la victoire d'un joueur.

Chaque casino en ligne qui propose des promotions Drops & Wins propose certains jeux de casino en ligne qui sont inclus dans l'offre. Il existe généralement deux types de Drops & Wins, les Drops & Wins Live, qui sont réservés aux jeux de casino en direct, et les Drops & Wins Slots.

Ce qui rend les Drops & Wins si populaires, c'est qu'ils donnent aux jeux de casino en direct et aux machines à sous beaucoup plus d'excitation. Les prix qui sont attachés aux machines à sous Drop sont généralement progressifs. Ces tournois contribuent à renforcer la rivalité entre les joueurs qui y participent, où les baisses quotidiennes ou hebdomadaires les encouragent à continuer à jouer aux jeux de casino même s'ils ne sont pas près d'atteindre le sommet du classement du tournoi.

Chaque joueur qui souhaite participer à une promotion Drops & Wins doit faire un pari de qualification sur un jeu spécifique. Les joueurs peuvent grimper dans le classement en remportant plus de victoires, où plus ils montent, plus les prix seront importants. Ces prix ne sont pas assortis d'exigences de mise et les joueurs qui participent à ces tournois peuvent gagner plusieurs gouttes.

Promotion Drops & Wins : Comment participer

Trouvez un site de casino en ligne digne de confiance qui gère cette promotion

Si vous êtes un peu observateur, vous remarquerez que de nombreux sites de casino en ligne proposent des promotions Drops and Wins. Nous conseillons toujours à nos lecteurs d'opter pour des sites fiables et dignes de confiance qui offrent ce type de promotion, car il existe de nombreux sites frauduleux prétendant offrir la promotion Drops and Wins Slots.

Si vous êtes un peu observateur, vous remarquerez que de nombreux sites de casino en ligne proposent des promotions Drops and Wins. Nous conseillons toujours à nos lecteurs d'opter pour des sites fiables et dignes de confiance qui offrent ce type de promotion, car il existe de nombreux sites frauduleux prétendant offrir la promotion Drops and Wins Slots.

étape 1

Accepter les termes et conditions

Après avoir opté pour un site de casino en ligne Drops and Wins de votre choix, vous devez ensuite accepter les termes et conditions associés à une telle promotion. Le plus souvent, de nombreux parieurs ne respectent pas les termes et conditions de la promotion. Si vous voulez être du bon côté, assurez-vous de parcourir les termes et conditions de la promotion pour bien comprendre, en particulier en ce qui concerne les règles du jeu.

Après avoir opté pour un site de casino en ligne Drops and Wins de votre choix, vous devez ensuite accepter les termes et conditions associés à une telle promotion. Le plus souvent, de nombreux parieurs ne respectent pas les termes et conditions de la promotion. Si vous voulez être du bon côté, assurez-vous de parcourir les termes et conditions de la promotion pour bien comprendre, en particulier en ce qui concerne les règles du jeu.

étape 2

Inscrivez-vous à un compte

Maintenant que vous avez trouvé un site de casino en ligne Drops and Wins Slots idéal, vous devez vous inscrire avec eux. Pour profiter de Drops and Wins, vous devez d'abord avoir un compte enregistré sur un site de casino en ligne qui gère cette promotion. À ce stade, vous devrez vous inscrire sur un site de votre choix en leur donnant vos coordonnées telles que votre nom, votre date de naissance, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone portable ou tout autre document dont ils ont besoin.

Maintenant que vous avez trouvé un site de casino en ligne Drops and Wins Slots idéal, vous devez vous inscrire avec eux. Pour profiter de Drops and Wins, vous devez d'abord avoir un compte enregistré sur un site de casino en ligne qui gère cette promotion. À ce stade, vous devrez vous inscrire sur un site de votre choix en leur donnant vos coordonnées telles que votre nom, votre date de naissance, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone portable ou tout autre document dont ils ont besoin.

étape 3

Déposez des fonds sur votre compte

Si vous voulez jouer aux machines à sous Drops and Wins pour de l'argent réel, vous devez déposer des fonds sur votre compte. Il existe de nombreuses méthodes de paiement sûres et pratiques pour transférer des fonds sur votre compte. De nombreux sites de casino en ligne acceptent de nombreuses options de paiement, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez être sûr d'en trouver une que vous trouverez sûre et pratique.

Si vous voulez jouer aux machines à sous Drops and Wins pour de l'argent réel, vous devez déposer des fonds sur votre compte. Il existe de nombreuses méthodes de paiement sûres et pratiques pour transférer des fonds sur votre compte. De nombreux sites de casino en ligne acceptent de nombreuses options de paiement, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez être sûr d'en trouver une que vous trouverez sûre et pratique.

étape 4

Trouvez vos jeux Drops & Win préférés et jouez

Maintenant que vous avez des fonds sur votre compte, rien ne vous retient. Continuez à jouer à n'importe quel jeu qui vous plaît. Heureusement, il existe de nombreux jeux de ce type et vous pouvez être sûr d'en trouver un qui peut vous garantir des gains.

Maintenant que vous avez des fonds sur votre compte, rien ne vous retient. Continuez à jouer à n'importe quel jeu qui vous plaît. Heureusement, il existe de nombreux jeux de ce type et vous pouvez être sûr d'en trouver un qui peut vous garantir des gains.

étape 5

Collectez vos gains !

Si la chance vous sourit et que vous remportez des gains, continuez à collecter vos gains. Encore une fois, vous pouvez utiliser la même méthode de dépôt pour effectuer un retrait car vous pouvez éviter certains frais de traitement, surtout si vous utilisez une méthode de retrait différente.

Si la chance vous sourit et que vous remportez des gains, continuez à collecter vos gains. Encore une fois, vous pouvez utiliser la même méthode de dépôt pour effectuer un retrait car vous pouvez éviter certains frais de traitement, surtout si vous utilisez une méthode de retrait différente.

étape 6

Prix ​​des Drops & Wins

Drop & VictoiresLorsque nous combinerons tous les casinos en ligne qui offrent des promotions Drops & Wins, nous obtiendrons le montant total des prix qui sont à la disposition du joueur. La cagnotte totale mensuelle pour ces tournois atteint jusqu'à 1,000,000 500,000 XNUMX € où il y a jusqu'à XNUMX XNUMX prix.

Il existe différents prix pour les Drops & Wins Live et Slots, où les jeux de machines à sous sont regroupés tandis que les jeux de casino en direct offrent différents prix, selon le jeu présenté.

Les machines à sous Drops & Wins offrent aux joueurs une chance de participer à une part de la cagnotte quotidienne de 9,000 1,000 €, où un joueur recevra un multiplicateur de 2 500x, 5 joueurs recevront un multiplicateur de 100x, 12 joueurs recevront un multiplicateur de 50x, 110 les joueurs recevront un multiplicateur 20x, 370 joueurs recevront un multiplicateur 10x et XNUMX joueurs recevront un multiplicateur XNUMXx.

Pour les tournois de machines à sous hebdomadaires Drops & Wins, les joueurs sont en lice pour une part de la cagnotte hebdomadaire de 62,000 1 €, où le 10,000er classé recevra un multiplicateur de 2 5,000x, le 3ème recevra un multiplicateur de 2,000 4x, le 10ème recevra un 1,000 XNUMX x multiplicateur, du XNUMX au XNUMX, le prix est un multiplicateur de XNUMX XNUMXx, etc.

Les tournois quotidiens Drops & Wins Live offrent une cagnotte quotidienne de 9,000 1,000 €, où le premier prix est de 500 22,000 € alors qu'il y a 5,000 prix quotidiens disponibles. Les joueurs qui participent au tournoi hebdomadaire de roulette Drops & Wins se partageront un prize pool hebdomadaire de 20,000 5,000 €, le premier prix étant de XNUMX XNUMX €. Quant aux tournois hebdomadaires Blackjack et Baccarat Drops & Wins, les joueurs se partageront un prize pool hebdomadaire de XNUMX XNUMX €, le premier prix étant fixé à XNUMX XNUMX €.

Casinos Drop & Win les mieux notés

casino n1

400 € de bonus de casino + 200 tours gratuits

  • Retraits rapides
  • Jeux en direct
  • Machines à Sous Progressives
Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Billet de casino

Pack de bienvenue de 300 € et 200 tours gratuits

  • Des jackpots progressifs à gagner
  • Une suite de croupiers en direct est disponible
  • Plusieurs modes de paiement sont acceptés
Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

casino Haz

100 % jusqu'à 1000 125 € de bonus + XNUMX tours gratuits bonus de bienvenue

  • Plus de 7,000 jeux
  • Aucun pari
  • Programme VIP
Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

casino ilucki

Obtenez 20 tours sans dépôt + 500 $ de bonus de bienvenue et 100 tours

  • Site compatible Bitcoin
  • Contenu du concessionnaire en direct
  • Beaucoup de jeux
Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Prix ​​disponibles dans les promotions Drops & Wins

Quels prix pouvez-vous gagner en participant aux promotions Drops and Wins ? Dans la plupart des cas, les joueurs participant à ces jeux s'attendent à des prix monétaires. Les prix que la plupart des casinos en ligne attribuent en espèces ne sont soumis à aucune condition de mise ou de roulement, ce qui signifie que les joueurs peuvent décider comment utiliser leurs récompenses sans se soucier de leur chiffre d'affaires.

Drop & Victoires

Outre les prix en espèces, les joueurs qui jouent à Drops and Wins ont la possibilité de profiter de quelques tours gratuits. Il est important de noter que dans la plupart des cas, ces tours gratuits sont principalement valables sur certaines des machines à sous en ligne les plus populaires du marché. En tant que prix, les tours gratuits sont très populaires car ils offrent aux joueurs une chance de profiter de jeux de machines à sous incroyables sans avoir à miser des fonds sur leur solde réel.

Dans d'autres cas également, les joueurs participant aux promotions Drops and Wins ont une chance de gagner des points de fidélité à chaque fois qu'ils jouent à ces jeux. La plupart du temps, cela fait partie du programme de fidélité d'un casino visant à récompenser les joueurs fidèles. Les points accumulés peuvent être convertis en prix en espèces, en tours gratuits ou en toute autre offre disponible.

Les promotions Drops & Wins sont généralement disponibles dans les casinos en ligne les plus réputés, mais il existe d'autres casinos en ligne qui proposent ce type de promotion. Il est préférable de vérifier si un casino en ligne propose des tournois Drops & Wins avant d'ouvrir un compte.

Les machines à sous hebdomadaires Drops & Wins sont des jeux de machines à sous sélectionnés qui sont inclus dans la promotion hebdomadaire Drops & Wins du casino.

Le pari de qualification pour les machines à sous Drops & Wins est fixé à 0.50 €, qui doit être misé sur les jeux de machines à sous en vedette.

Les prix des tournois Drops & Wins Live hebdomadaires sont fixés entre 20,000 22,000 € et XNUMX XNUMX €, selon le jeu de casino en direct proposé.

Certains des jeux de machines à sous en ligne les plus populaires qui sont généralement inclus dans cette offre sont Wold Gold, Mustang Gold, Sweet Bonanza, Great Rhino Megaways, The Dog House, Chilli Heat, Fruit Party, Wild Wild Riches, Big Bass Bonanza, Gates of Olympus. , Buffalo King Megaways, Buffalo King et bien plus encore.

Drop & Wins Casino Promotion

Drops and Wins is a promotion that you’ll find at several top casino sites. These slots have distinct cash jackpots attached to them aimed at encouraging players to try them.

Do you happen to be an avid casino enthusiast? Does much of your preference revolve around Drops and Wins promotions? When it comes to everything to do with Drops and Wins, you’ll notice that the choices are undoubtedly endless. You can be sure to find plenty of slots and live casino games that feature different themes, along with several ways of payout.

Drops & Wins is a very popular online casino promotion that offers players a chance to win random cash rewards and participate in some of the biggest tournaments online. Every reputable online casino has at least one Drops & Wins tournament at disposal of its player.

These tournaments are a massive hit in the online gambling industry and the number of players that are participating in them is increasing by the day. In this article, we will reveal everything that you need to know about Drops & Wins and whether they are worth joining.

Latest Drop & Wins Gambling Sites

Doggo Casino

Deposit and get up to €$500 and 200 free spins

  • Custom Loyalty Program
  • Life Changing Wins
  • Real Time Excitement
New

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

bitstarz casino

100% up to 1 BTC Bonus + 180 Free Spins

  • Award-winning service
  • Crypto-friendly
  • Live casino content
BTC

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

7bit casino

€400 Bonus + 200 free spins + 15% cashback.

  • Bitcoin-friendly
  • Slot races
  • VIP program
BTC

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

casino intense

100% up to €888 Bonus + 50 Free Spins.

  • Fantastic design
  • Mobile friendly
  • Reload deals
Hot

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

greenspin casino

Get up to €200 and 150 Free Spins WAGER FREE! Use PROMO CODE: ZEROWAGER

  • VIP Policy
  • Wager Free Bonus
  • Modern Casino
BTC

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Do you love playing Drops and Wins Slots? If your answer is yes, rest assured of several online casino sites that offer such slots. But how do you go about playing such games? The following is a systematic guide on how to go about enjoying your favorite Drops and Wins games.

How Do Drops & Wins Work?

Drop & Wins Drops & Wins promotions are hosted by a game provider, usually a reputable one, over an entire network of online casinos. This allows more players to try their luck on the promotional casino games, while it also means that the featured prize pool will be much bigger.

These promotions are organized as daily or weekly tournaments, and every online casino chooses whether to offer both types either of them. Drops & Wins are special offers that offer boosted prizes or jackpots attached to them, which will drop completely randomly upon a player’s win.

Each online casino that features Drops & Wins promotions has certain online casino games that are included in the offer. There are usually two types of Drops & Wins, the Drops & Wins Live, which are reserved for live casino games, and the Drops & Wins Slots.

The thing that makes Drops & Wins so popular is that they give the live casino games and the slots much more excitement. The prizes that are attached to the Drop slots are usually progressive. These tournaments help boost a rivalry amongst the players that are participating, where the daily or weekly drops are encouraging them to keep on playing the casino games even if they aren’t close to reaching the top stop of the tournament’s leaderboard.

Every player that wants to participate in a Drops & Wins promotion has to make a qualifying bet on a specific game. The players can climb the leaderboard by landing more wins, where the higher they go, the bigger the prizes will be. These prizes don’t come with wagering requirements and the players that are participating in these tournaments can win multiple drops.

Drops & Wins Promotion: How to Join

Find a trustworthy online casino site that runs this promotion

If you happen to be a little bit observant, you’ll notice that plenty of online casino sites that offer Drops and Wins promotions. We always advise our readers to go for reliable and trustworthy sites that offer this sort of promotion, since there are plenty of scam sites out there purporting to offer Drops and Wins Slots promotion.

If you happen to be a little bit observant, you’ll notice that plenty of online casino sites that offer Drops and Wins promotions. We always advise our readers to go for reliable and trustworthy sites that offer this sort of promotion, since there are plenty of scam sites out there purporting to offer Drops and Wins Slots promotion.

step 1

Accept the terms and conditions

After settling for a Drops and Wins online casino site of your choice, next, you need to accept the terms and conditions associated with such a promotion. More often, many bettors fail to go through the terms and conditions of the promotion. If you want to be on the safe side, make sure to go through the terms and conditions of the promotion to get a solid grasp, especially regarding the rules of play.

After settling for a Drops and Wins online casino site of your choice, next, you need to accept the terms and conditions associated with such a promotion. More often, many bettors fail to go through the terms and conditions of the promotion. If you want to be on the safe side, make sure to go through the terms and conditions of the promotion to get a solid grasp, especially regarding the rules of play.

step 2

Register for an account

Now that you’ve found an ideal online Drops and Wins Slots casino site, you need to sign up with them. To enjoy Drops and Wins, first, you must have a registered account at an online casino site that runs this promotion. At this point, you’ll need to register with a site of your choice by giving them your details such as your name, date of birth, email address, mobile number, or any other document that they require.

Now that you’ve found an ideal online Drops and Wins Slots casino site, you need to sign up with them. To enjoy Drops and Wins, first, you must have a registered account at an online casino site that runs this promotion. At this point, you’ll need to register with a site of your choice by giving them your details such as your name, date of birth, email address, mobile number, or any other document that they require.

step 3

Deposit funds to your account

If you want to play Drops and Wins Slots for real money, you need to deposit funds to your account. There are plenty of safe and convenient payment methods to move funds to your account. Many online casino sites accept plenty of payment options, meaning that you can be sure to find one that you find safe and convenient.

If you want to play Drops and Wins Slots for real money, you need to deposit funds to your account. There are plenty of safe and convenient payment methods to move funds to your account. Many online casino sites accept plenty of payment options, meaning that you can be sure to find one that you find safe and convenient.

step 4

Find your favorite Drops & Win Games and play

Now that you have funds in your account, nothing is holding you back. Proceed to play any game that appeal to you. Luckily, there are plenty of such games, and you can be sure to find one that can guarantee you some wins.

Now that you have funds in your account, nothing is holding you back. Proceed to play any game that appeal to you. Luckily, there are plenty of such games, and you can be sure to find one that can guarantee you some wins.

step 5

Collect your winnings!

If lady luck smiles down on you and you strike some wins, then proceed to collect your winnings. Again, you may want to use the same method of deposit to make a withdrawal as you may avoid some processing fees, especially if you use a different method of withdrawal.

If lady luck smiles down on you and you strike some wins, then proceed to collect your winnings. Again, you may want to use the same method of deposit to make a withdrawal as you may avoid some processing fees, especially if you use a different method of withdrawal.

step 6

Prizes From Drops & Wins

Drop & Wins When we combine all online casinos that are offering Drops & Wins promotions we will get the total amount of prizes that are at the player’s disposal. The monthly total prize pool for these tournaments reaches up to €1,000,000 where there are up to 500,000 prizes.

There are different prizes for the Live and Slots Drops & Wins, where the slot games are grouped together while the live casino games are offering different prizes, depending on the featured game.

The Drops & Wins Slots are offering players a chance to participate in a share of the €9,000 daily prize pool, where one player will get a 1,000x multiplier, 2 players will receive a 500x multiplier, 5 players will get a 100x multiplier, 12 players will receive a 50x multiplier, 110 players will get a 20x multiplier, and 370 players will get a 10x multiplier.

For the weekly Drops & Wins slot tournaments, the players are up for a share of the weekly €62,000 prize pool, where the 1st ranked will get a 10,000x multiplier, the 2nd will receive a 5,000x multiplier, the 3rd will get a 2,000x multiplier, from the 4th to the 10th the prize is a 1,000x multiplier, etc.

The daily Drops & Wins Live tournaments are offering a daily prize pool of €9,000, where the top prize is €1,000 while there are 500 daily prizes available. Players that are participating in the weekly roulette Drops & Wins tournament will share a weekly prize pool of €22,000, where the top prize is €5,000. As for the weekly Blackjack and Baccarat Drops & Wins tournaments, the players will share a weekly prize pool of €20,000, where the top prize is set at €5,000.

Top Rated Drop & Wins Casinos

n1 casino

€400 Casino Bonus + 200 free spins

  • Fast withdrawals
  • Live Gaming
  • Progressive Slots
Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Casino Buck

€300 welcome package and 200 free spins

  • Progressive jackpots up for grabs
  • A live dealer suite is available
  • Multiple payment methods are accepted
Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

haz casino

100% up to €1000 Bonus + 125 Free Spins welcome bonus

  • Over 7,000 games
  • No wagering
  • VIP Program
Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

ilucki casino

Get 20 Spins No Deposit + $500 Welcome Bonus & 100 Spins

  • Bitcoin-friendly site
  • Live dealer content
  • Plenty of games
Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Available Prizes in Drops & Wins Promotions

What prizes do you stand to win when taking part in Drops and Wins Promotions? In most cases, players taking part in such games expect monetary prizes. Prizes that most online casinos award as cash aren’t subject to any wagering or rollover requirements, meaning that players can decide how to use their rewards without worrying about their turnover.

Drop & Wins

Besides cash prizes, players that play Drops and Wins stand a chance to enjoy some free spins. Of importance to note is that in most cases, these free spins are mostly valid on some of the most popular online slots in the market. As a prize, free spins are highly popular as they offer players a chance to enjoy amazing slot games without having to stake funds from their real balance.

In other cases too, players taking part in Drops and Wins promotions stand a chance of being awarded loyalty points every time they play such games. Mostly, this is part of a casinos’ loyalty program aimed at rewarding loyal players. The points accumulated can be converted to cash prizes, free spins, or any other available offer.

Drops & Wins promotions are usually available at the most reputable online casino, but there are some other online casinos that feature this type of promotion. It is best to check whether an online casino offers Drops & Wins tournaments before opening an account.

Weekly Drops & Wins Slots are selected slot games that are included in the casino’s weekly Drops & Wins promotion.

The qualifying bet for the Drops & Wins Slots is set at €0.50, which has to be wager on the featured slot games.

The prizes for the weekly Drops & Wins Live tournaments are set between €20,000 and €22,000, depending on the featured live casino game.

Some of the most popular online slot games that are usually included in this offer are Wold Gold, Mustang Gold, Sweet Bonanza, Great Rhino Megaways, The Dog House, Chilli Heat, Fruit Party, Wild Wild Riches, Big Bass Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Buffalo King Megaways, Buffalo King, and much more.