Information

  • Site attractif
  • Jeux des meilleurs fournisseurs
  • Tournois réguliers
  • Soutien à la clientèle 24 / 7
  • Bonus de bienvenue disponible
Virement bancaire (Wire) Bitcoin MasterCard Neosurf Visa

Bonus de Bienvenue

150 bonus de dépôt + 40 tours gratuits et 30 tours gratuits.

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

0

Intro

Aujourd'hui, nous entrons dans le monde magique de Kings Chance, un casino en ligne qui fait son travail depuis un an. Les aventures de Kings Chance ont commencé en 2020, comme de nombreuses plateformes que nous avons examinées récemment, nous sommes donc impatients de voir comment l'opérateur s'assure que le site se démarque d'une foule de plus en plus occupée.

Tout sur le jeu

Kings Chance est tout au sujet du jeu, et la plate-forme va droit au but dans le contenu qu'elle met à disposition. Les parieurs peuvent choisir entre des machines à sous vidéo, des jeux de cartes et des jeux spécialisés. Donc, ils ne vont pas vous ennuyer avec des dizaines de menus et trop de fanfaronnades.

Visuellement engageant

Je sais que nous l'avons déjà dit, mais les premières impressions comptent lorsque vous évaluez un casino en ligne. Vous voulez donc que quelque chose vous saute aux yeux et attire votre attention. Et Kings Chance a immédiatement attiré notre attention avec la vivacité des couleurs et le fantastique des œuvres d'art et du design.

User Friendly

L'interface utilisateur de Kings Chance est quelque chose à admirer. Et c'est quelque chose que nous serions heureux de montrer à d'autres casinos en ligne. Tout semble hors de ce monde sur le bureau. Et cela se répercute également sur les écrans plus petits des smartphones et des tablettes.

Sensible

La pièce est belle et belle, mais il doit y avoir de la substance pour que tout fonctionne. Pour en faire une réalité, Kings Chance simplifie les choses en fournissant des liens rapides en haut de la page et un menu sur le côté. Ainsi, se déplacer sur le site est un jeu d'enfant.

Intuitive

Les parieurs peuvent également accéder aux jeux directement depuis l'écran d'accueil, ce qui signifie qu'ils peuvent jouer à leur titres de jeux préférés en secondes. Ainsi, il n'y aura pas de plaintes concernant le fait d'avoir à cliquer à un endroit puis à un autre. Au lieu de cela, vous pouvez voir un jeu et le charger sur place.

Les sections de la page de destination incluent les meilleurs jeux, les nouveaux jeux, les machines à sous, les jeux de cartes et des liens vers le package de bienvenue et les tournois actifs. Et, bien que nous souhaitions généralement que les opérateurs ne nous lancent pas trop de choses immédiatement, nous surchargeant, car tout a l'air si bien, cela fonctionne.


Machines à sous vidéo et logiciels

Si vous êtes un joueur de machines à sous et que vous souhaitez voir le contenu disponible sur Kings Chance. Ou, vous êtes membre et prêt à jouer, cliquez sur Jeux en haut de l'écran, puis sélectionnez l'option Machines à sous vidéo qui apparaîtra plus bas. Oui, vous pouvez accéder aux créneaux depuis la page d'accueil, mais cette méthode vous donne l'intégralité du catalogue.

Filtres

Nous devons commencer par vous parler de l'excellent système de filtrage, qui garantira aux joueurs de trouver les créneaux et le type de créneaux qu'ils recherchent en un instant. Vous pouvez filtrer par fournisseur, fonctionnalités, thèmes et nombre de lignes de paiement. Nous avons déjà vu des filtres, mais rien à ce niveau.

Meilleurs fournisseurs

Si vous cliquez sur le menu déroulant Fournisseur, il vous montrera quels studios créent du contenu pour Kings Chance. Lors de la rédaction de cette critique, des fonctionnalités telles que iSoftBet, Playson, Booongo, Betsoft, Lucky, Booming et Gamevy. Bien sûr, certains critiques rejetteront le catalogue de machines à sous car des développeurs tels que Microgaming et NetEnt n'y figurent pas, mais nous ne le voyons pas de manière négative.

Digne d'un roi

Il y a suffisamment de qualité à l'affiche à Kings Chance. Cela ne fait aucun doute. La liste des développeurs est longue, avec de nombreux très respectés dans le secteur iGaming. Et, parce que vous parlez d'environ sept équipes de développement, vous obtenez également la variété.

Machines à sous

Donc, si vous êtes un emplacement vidéo passionné, vous serez dans votre élément chez Kings Chance. Il y a déjà près de 2,000 XNUMX emplacements sur le site, et ce nombre continue de croître. Et, il existe également tous les types de machines à sous, avec des jeux comportant différents nombres de rouleaux et de lignes de paiement, par exemple.


Jeux de Table

De la même manière, vous accédez au catalogue de machines à sous vidéo de Kings Chance, cliquez sur Jeux, puis sur Jeux de cartes pour découvrir ce que beaucoup décriront comme le «contenu du jeu de table». Sous Jeux de cartes, vous obtenez trois filtres – Fournisseur, Fonctionnalités et Thèmes. Bien que les deux premiers soient utiles, vous pouvez choisir entre les jeux de cartes et les jeux de table dans le menu déroulant des thèmes, ce qui est excellent.

Bon choix

Sous la bannière des jeux de table, vous obtiendrez plusieurs versions de blackjack. Mais, sous les jeux de cartes, vous obtenez plus de blackjack, avec le baccarat et d'autres ajoutés au mélange. C'est iSoftBet et Betsoft qui fournissent le contenu dans les deux sections, ce qui, à notre avis, fonctionne bien.

Jeux de spécialité

Si vous aimez vos jeux de table, vous devez également donner le Jeux de spécialité menu un clic. Dans cet espace, vous verrez plusieurs titres de roulette, de poker et plus encore. Il complète la collection. Les options de filtrage de Kings Chance sont excellentes, mais c'est un peu faux ici. Nous aimerions voir les jeux de table tous ensemble. Et ne pas diffuser le même contenu dans plusieurs endroits.


Processus d'inscription

À ce stade de notre examen, il n'y a aucune raison pour laquelle vous ne devriez pas vous inscrire et rejoindre Kings Chance en tant que membre. Et, parce que le processus pour le faire est simple, cela a beaucoup de sens. Depuis la page d'accueil, accédez au coin supérieur droit et cliquez sur le bouton jaune Inscription.

Kings Chance vous transférera ensuite à Inclave, qui gère le processus d'enregistrement en son nom. Bien sûr, on ne vous demandera rien d'anormal. Mais comme toujours, utilisez des informations authentiques, car il y aura des chèques si vous jouez pour de l'argent.

INSCRIPTION

INSCRIPTION

DÉPÔT

DÉPÔT

JOUER À DES JEUX

JOUER À DES JEUX

SE DÉSISTER

SE DÉSISTER

Comment déposer

Si vous êtes prêt à devenir membre déposant chez Kings Chance, assurez-vous d'avoir terminé le processus d'inscription à 100% et connectez-vous à votre compte en utilisant le bouton en haut de la page d'accueil. Le premier dépôt sur Kings Chance prendra quelques secondes supplémentaires.

Lorsque vous êtes dans l'espace membre, cliquez sur Dépôt, et il y aura des champs à remplir. Vous remplirez les détails de votre carte de crédit une fois, par exemple. Après cela, les informations resteront en place pour une utilisation future. Alors remplissez les informations, choisissez le montant à déposer et c'est parti. N'oubliez pas que vous ne pouvez utiliser que des moyens de paiement liés à votre nom. Dans le cas contraire, un acompte sera refusé.

Comment retirer

Là encore, si vous souhaitez effectuer un retrait, connectez-vous via le bouton sur la page d'accueil. Lorsque vous êtes sur votre compte, choisissez le bouton de dépôt, puis sélectionnez le retrait dans la fenêtre contextuelle qui apparaîtra. Les champs seront vides si c'est la première fois que vous vous retirez, alors saisissez les détails et appuyez sur retirer pour lancer le processus.

Lorsque vous effectuez un retrait, il y a un peu plus d'informations à retenir que lorsque vous ajoutez des fonds. Par exemple, vous effectuerez des retraits sur le compte que vous avez utilisé pour effectuer des dépôts. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser une seule carte de débit pour ajouter des fonds et les transférer du casino en ligne vers une autre carte. Des procédures comme celle-ci sont là pour prévenir la fraude et le blanchiment d'argent.


Caractéristiques du site

Nous incluons généralement les tournois dans la section machines à sous vidéo et logiciels, mais nous voulions l'ajouter en tant que fonctionnalité du site car nous n'avons pas vu de tournois proposés depuis un certain temps par les casinos que nous examinons. Chez Kings Chance, vous obtenez une page de tournoi, et ils la divisent en trois parties – actuellement en cours, à venir et tournois terminés. Nous aimons cela parce que vous savez où vous en êtes avec eux, mais vous pouvez également voir tous les autres éléments si cela a du sens.

Trouvez vos favoris

Nous l'avons déjà mentionné et nous le répéterons. Nous adorons les filtres que Kings Chance met en jeu pour faire du tri dans le contenu du site un jeu d'enfant. Bien sûr, la plupart des plateformes ont des filtres, mais ceux de Kings Chance sont plus détaillés, ce qui donne des résultats mieux ciblés. Tout ce qui facilite la vie des joueurs dans un casino en ligne est un gain énorme et nous devons le défendre.


Méthodes bancaires

Vous pouvez accéder aux informations sur la méthode bancaire en utilisant le menu sur la droite de l'écran à Kings Chance. Et nous vous suggérons de le faire. Vous lirez d'autres critiques qui disent qu'il existe plusieurs options de solutions de paiement, mais sur le site lui-même, il n'en affiche que quatre.

Nous ne disons pas que c'est négatif, mais nous pensons qu'il est toujours préférable de vérifier les dernières informations avec la plate-forme elle-même. Ainsi, chez Kings Chance, ils suggèrent que vous puissiez utiliser Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf et Bankwire. Aimerions-nous voir plus d'options? Oui. Mais y a-t-il assez de choses pour continuer? Oui aussi.


Service Client

Si vous cliquez sur Menu et révélez les options déroulantes, vous verrez un QFP au-dessus du lien Contactez-nous dans la liste. Comme toujours, nous vous suggérons de lire d'abord la FAQ, car cela peut vous faire gagner beaucoup de temps et vous éviter des tracas. La FAQ contient des informations sur l'inscription, les dépôts, les retraits et les comptes. Ainsi, toutes les bases sont couvertes.

Il existe également de nombreuses options sous Contactez-nous. Par exemple, ils ont des adresses e-mail support@onlinekingschance.com et pour les paiements, cashier@kingschance.com. Il y a aussi un formulaire de contact. Et vous bénéficiez également du service de chat en direct traditionnel et obligatoire qui fonctionne 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX. Vous devez vous connecter si vous souhaitez accéder à la console de chat en direct, ce qui est logique.

FAQs

Vous pouvez jouer à certains jeux en mode démo sur Kings Chance. Et vous n'avez pas besoin d'être membre pour le faire.

Kings Chance a un écran bonus dédié pour les membres disponible dans la section « Mon profil ».

Le dépôt minimum qu'un parieur peut faire est de 20 $.

En moyenne, les retraits arriveront sur votre compte dans les quatre jours suivant la demande.

Au bas de la page, vous pouvez basculer entre l'anglais et le français.

Le package de bienvenue de Kings Chance comprend des fonds bonus et des tours gratuits dans la plupart des cas.

Les tournois à Kings Chance se déroulent généralement tous les mois. Mais vous pouvez consulter les dernières informations sur la page dédiée du site.

Info

  • Attractive website
  • Games from top suppliers
  • Regular tournaments
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Welcome bonus available
Bank Transfer (Wire) Bitcoin Mastercard Neosurf Visa

Welcome Bonus

150 Deposit Bonus + 40 Free Spins and 30 Gratis Spins.

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

0

Intro

Today we’re stepping into the magical world of Kings Chance, an online casino that has been doing its thing for a year. Adventures at Kings Chance started in 2020, like many platforms we have reviewed lately, so we’re keen to see how the operator ensures the site stands out from an increasingly busy crowd.

All About Gaming

Kings Chance is all about gaming, and the platform is very much straight to the point in the content they make available. Punters can choose between video slots, card games and speciality games. So they’re not going to bore you with tens of menus and too much bluster.

Visually Engaging

I know we have said it before, but first impressions count when you’re reviewing an online casino. So you want something to jump out at you and grab your attention. And Kings Chance immediately caught our eye with how vivid the colours are and how fantastic the artwork and design are.

User Friendly

The user interface at Kings Chance is something to be admired. And it’s something we would be happy to show off to other online casinos. Everything looks out of this world on desktop. And, this carries through to the smaller screens on smartphones and tablets too.

Responsive

It’s all well and good looking the part, but there has to be some substance to it to make everything work. To make this a reality, Kings Chance keep things simple by providing quick links at the top of the page and a menu to the side. So, getting around the site is a breeze.

Intuitive

Punters can also access games directly from the home screen, which means they can be playing their favourite game titles in seconds. So, there won’t be complaints about having to click through to one place and then another. Instead, you can see a game and load it on the spot.

Sections on the landing page include top games, new games, slot games, card games, and links to the welcome package and active tournaments. And, while we will usually want operators to not throw too much at us immediately, overloading us, because everything looks so good, it just works.


Video Slots & Software

If you’re a slot gamer and want to see what content Kings Chance has available. Or, you’re a member and ready to play, click Games at the top of the screen and then select the Video Slots option that will appear further down. Yes, you can access slots from the homepage, but this method gives you the entire catalogue.

Filters

We must start by telling you about the excellent filtering system, which will ensure players find the slots and type of slots they’re looking for in an instant. You can filter by provider, features, themes and the number of paylines. We have seen filters before, but nothing on this level.

Top Providers

If you click the Provider drop-down menu, it will show you which studios are making content for Kings Chance. When writing this review, the likes of iSoftBet, Playson, Booongo, Betsoft, Lucky, Booming and Gamevy feature. Of course, some reviewers will dismiss the slot catalogue because developers such as Microgaming and NetEnt don’t feature, but we don’t see it negatively.

Fit For A King

There is enough quality on show at Kings Chance. There is no doubt about that. The list of developers is a strong one, with many highly respected in the iGaming sector. And, because you’re talking about seven or so development teams, you get the variety too.

Video Slots

So, if you’re a video slot enthusiast, you’ll be in your element at Kings Chance. There are close to 2,000 slots on the site already, and that number continues to grow. And, there are all types of slots too, with games featuring different numbers of reels and paylines, for example.


Table Games

In the same way, you move into the video slots catalogue at Kings Chance, click Games and then Card Games to check out what many will describe as the “table game content.” Under Card games, you get three filters – Provider, Features and Themes. While the first two are helpful, you can choose between card games and table games in the themes drop-down menu, which is excellent.

Good Choice

Under the table games banner, you will get several versions of blackjack. But, under card games, you get more blackjack, with baccarat and others added into the mix. It’s iSoftBet and Betsoft providing the content in both sections, something we think works well.

Speciality Games

If you like your table games, you should also give the Speciality Games menu a click. In this space, you will see multiple roulette titles, poker and more. It completes the collection. The filtering options at Kings Chance is excellent, but it’s a bit off-key here. We’d like to see the table games all together. And not have the same content spread into multiple places.


Signup Process

There is no reason at this point in our review why you shouldn’t sign up and join Kings Chance as a member. And, because the process to do so is straightforward, it makes a lot of sense. From the homepage, navigate to the top right corner and click the yellow Sign Up button.

Kings Chance will then transfer you to Inclave, who handles the registration process on their behalf. Of course, you’re not going to be asked anything out of the ordinary. But as always, use genuine information, as there will be checks if you play for cash.

REGISTER

REGISTER

DEPOSIT

DEPOSIT

PLAY GAMES

PLAY GAMES

WITHDRAW

WITHDRAW

How to Deposit

If you’re ready to become a depositing member at Kings Chance, make sure you have completed the signup process 100% and log in to your account using the button at the top of the home page. Depositing for the first time at Kings Chance will take a few extra seconds to complete.

When you’re inside the member’s area, click Deposit, and there will be fields to fill in. You will fill out the details for your credit card once, for example. After that, the information will stay in place for use in the future. So fill out the information, choose how much to deposit and away you go. Remember, you can only use payment methods linked to your name. Otherwise, a deposit will be declined.

How to Withdraw

Again, if you want to make a withdrawal, log in via the button on the homepage. When you’re into your account, choose the deposit button and then select withdrawal on the pop up that will appear. The fields will be blank if it’s the first time you are withdrawing, so punch in the details and hit withdraw to get the process started.

When you’re making a withdrawal, there is a bit more information to remember than when you’re adding funds. For example, you will withdraw to the account you used to make deposits. You can’t use one debit card to add funds and transfer them from the online casino to a different card. Procedures like this are there to prevent fraud and money laundering.


Site Features

We usually include tournaments in the video slots & software section, but we wanted to add it as a site feature because we haven’t seen tournaments offered for a while from the casinos we review. At Kings Chance, you get a tournament page, and they split it into three parts – currently running, coming soon and completed tournaments. We like this because you know where you are with them, but you can also see all the other bits if that makes sense.

Find Your Favourites

We mentioned it before, and we will repeat it. We love the filters Kings Chance bring into play to make sifting through the content on the site a doddle. Of course, most platforms have filters, but the ones at Kings Chance are more detailed, which turns out better-targeted results. Anything that makes life easier for players at an online casino is a massive win and something we should champion.


Banking Methods

You can access banking method information using the menu on the right of the screen at Kings Chance. And we suggest you do. You will read other reviews that say there are multiple payment solution options, but on the site itself, it only shows four.

We’re not saying this is a negative, but we think it’s always better to check for the latest with the platform itself. So, at Kings Chance, they suggest you can use Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf and Bankwire. Would we like to see more options? Yes. But is there enough to be going on with? Also yes.


Customer Service

If you click Menu and reveal the drop-down options, you will see an FAQ above the Contact Us link in the listing. As always, we suggest you read the FAQ first because it can save you plenty of time and hassle. The FAQ has information on registration, deposits, withdrawals and accounts. So, all the bases are covered.

There are plenty of options under Contact Us too. For example, they have email addresses support@onlinekingschance.com and for payments, cashier@kingschance.com. There is also a contact form. And, you get the traditional and compulsory live chat service that runs 24/7 as well. You must log in if you want to access the live chat console, which makes sense.

FAQs

You can play some games in demo mode at Kings Chance. And, you don’t have to be a member to do so.

Kings Chance have a dedicated bonus screen for members available from the “My Profile” section.

The minimum deposit a punter can make is $20.

On average, withdrawals will hit your account within four days of the request.

At the bottom of the page, you can toggle between English and French.

The welcome package at Kings Chance consists of bonus funds and free spins in most instances.

Tournaments at Kings Chance usually run monthly. But you can check the latest information on the dedicated page on the website.